Hilltop Employee Resources

Welcome! We know easy access to information, resources, and tools helps you succeed at Hilltop. So, we’ve pulled together the most popular documents and links just for you–all in one place.

Don’t see what you’re looking for? Log in to UltiPro and check under the Myself menu for additional documents and resources. Or, contact your supervisor, HR Business Partner, or our Director of Employee Success, Rebecca Weitzel | rebeccaw@htop.org.

Hilltop’s HR Team

Andrea Podgorny

Andrea Podgorny
HR Director
andreap@htop.org
970.244.0412

Danielle Malott

Danielle Malott
HR Support
daniellem@htop.org
970.244.0411

Sandra Alexander

Sandra Alexander
HR Business Partner
sandraa@htop.org
970.244.0448

Monica Garcia

Monica Garcia
HR Business Partner
monicag@htop.org
970.244.0414

Ali Weatherby

Ali Weatherby
HR Business Partners
aliw@htop.org
970.244.0630

Valori Farell

Valori Farell
Payroll Coordinator
valorif@htop.org
970.244.0413