Hilltop Employee Resources

Welcome! We know easy access to information, resources, and tools helps you succeed at Hilltop. So, we’ve pulled together the most popular documents and links just for you–all in one place.

Don’t see what you’re looking for? Log in to UltiPro and check under the Myself menu for additional documents and resources. Or, contact your supervisor, PeopleOps Business Partner, or our PeopleOps Director, Rebecca Weitzel | rebeccaw@htop.org.

Hilltop’s PeopleOps Team

Sandra Alexander

Sandra Alexander
PeopleOps Business Partner
sandraa@htop.org
970.244.0448

Valori Farell

Valori Farell
Payroll Coordinator
valorif@htop.org
970.244.0413

Victoria Gaasche

Victoria Gaasche
PeopleOps Support Specialist
victoriag@htop.org
970.244.0415

Monica Garcia

Monica Garcia
PeopleOps Business Partner
monicag@htop.org
970.244.0414

Emily Schultheis

Emily Schultheis
PeopleOps Specialist
emilyh@htop.org
970.244.0532

Susan Volkmann

Susan Volkmann
Benefits Administrator
susanv@htop.org
970.244.0446

Morgaan Walters-Schaler

Morgaan Walters-Schaler
Wellness Administrator
morgaanw@htop.org
970.244.0614

Ali Weatherby

Ali Weatherby
PeopleOps Business Partner
aliw@htop.org
970.244.0630

Rebecca Weitzel
Rebecca Weitzel
PeopleOps Director
rebeccaw@htop.org
970.244.0404